From L.A. Marzulli: Throw the Bums Out!

Throw the Bums Out!.

I really can’t even attempt to try and say it better than this. I’m one of those “cynical conspiracy theory” types that really doesn’t believe in the system or that our votes counts worth two hoots for more reasons than one although I certainly agree with and appreciate the sentiments behind what’s being stated here.

We’ll simply swap out the window dressing for some more globalists with Rs or Ds by their names. It’s that simple. Don’t believe me? Look past speeches and rhetoric and look at voting records. Just start from 9-11-01 and work your way forward and I would think that would be more than enough to at least trip off your sensors that something’s a little fishy if nothing else.

I’m ready for a monarchy under King Jesus. Enough of this nonsense.

