Israel is Loosing the Media War…. Goebbels Would be Proud.

L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Israeli ProtestsCommentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

NOTE: Sometimes I go with an article or a post without vetting it the way I should.  This is what happened on last Thursday’s Acceleration Radio, when I read a speech that I thought was actually given by Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu.  I was misled as it was a speech by Allen West posting what Bibi should say!  I’m sorry for the confusion and will be more careful in the future.  However, West nailed it and like him I wish Netanyahu had given it!  

The link to the West story is below.  L.A.

http://allenbwest.com/2014/07/loved-people-much-hate-speech-netanyahu-give/

This video I posted below happened in the USA.  WARNING: VERY Bad Language.  However, the reason I’m posting this is so we can hear the voice of hate for ourselves and not the filtered, sanitized version that the 6 o’clock news runs with.  We’ve…

View original post 1,712 more words

